Wonderful Acapella attempt by my friend..!!

Hello guys,

I am back but this time with some fabulous musical post.

Let me give some background of my friend Darshit. He is rising star you can say. He studied engineering with me. He is passionate about music so after studying he continued his work towards music only.

Here is his wonderful attempt of Acapella, for those who are new to this concept, no instrument has been used to make this track, only human voice…

For more videos visit his youtube page.. here

Like his facebook page for updates on facebook.. here

 

Thanks a lot for spending some time on my blog.

Leave a Reply

